TS-3 foil and cutter set, chrome
Part code 563814
We may earn a commission if you buy, at no extra cost to you.
Andis · Professional foil
The ProFoil Plus II TS-3 uses its own foil-and-cutter replacements. Compare the 563814 and 563219 references with the finish and contents listed by Andis.
How to identify foil headsPart code 563814
We may earn a commission if you buy, at no extra cost to you.
Part code 563219
We may earn a commission if you buy, at no extra cost to you.
1 model codes
563219 · 563814Direct manufacturer enumeration
Check every letter and suffix, or ask us to check your model.
1 manufacturer model and source entries.
See all model codes and sources →Source reading · . Exact replacement identity and component/pack context only; no complete compatibility revalidation
A manufacturer may confirm a part number without confirming that it fits your exact shaver. Use the model list and market restrictions above for that decision. Retailer listings describe what is sold; they do not replace manufacturer fit evidence. Dates below identify the recorded source reading or earlier snapshot, not a new test of the product. An unknown date remains unknown.
| Reference | Identifier type | What the source establishes | Component information and pack | Source market or locale |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 563219 Andis | Existing catalogue reference | The existing catalogue identity is preserved. Additional source claims below do not replace its stronger existing evidence or buying destination. Existing catalogue identity retained; additional links come from the supplied snapshot | Reported component: Not supplied in this source record Pack quantity not supplied in this source record | No source market stated in this record |
| 563814 Andis | Existing catalogue reference | The existing catalogue identity is preserved. Additional source claims below do not replace its stronger existing evidence or buying destination. Existing catalogue identity retained; additional links come from the supplied snapshot | Reported component: Not supplied in this source record Pack quantity not supplied in this source record | No source market stated in this record |
Source-reported matches, candidate listings and generated searches retain their own labels. The separate shopping actions use the catalogue’s selected Amazon destinations.
| Source | Reported relationship | Source qualification | Market and date |
|---|---|---|---|
| Andis official manufacturer Reported title: ProFoil® Plus II Shaver Foil & Cutter - Gold | Exact reference reported by source Origin statement: manufacturer or responsible supplierReported component: foil and cutter set | The supplied snapshot reports an exact-reference match. That source claim is retained separately from any independently reviewed identifier evidence. Reported method: primary source research | US · US Date reported in supplied snapshot: |
| Amazon marketplace Reported title: Andis 563219 replacement foil and cutter for TS-3 ProFoil | Exact reference reported by source Origin statement: not independently authenticatedReported component: foil and cutter set | Attributed marketplace source only. Its reported match is not approval of this exact destination; current buying links are maintained separately. Regional Amazon sources do not establish an Amazon US offer. Reported method: prior public amazon listing review | US · US Date reported in supplied snapshot: |
| Amazon marketplace | Generated search Origin statement: not applicableReported component: not applicable | Attributed marketplace source only. Its reported match is not approval of this exact destination; current buying links are maintained separately. Regional Amazon sources do not establish an Amazon US offer. Method not reported in supplied snapshot | US · US No source date reported |
| Source | Reported relationship | Source qualification | Market and date |
|---|---|---|---|
| Andis official manufacturer Reported title: ProFoil® Plus II Shaver Foil & Cutter - Chrome | Exact reference reported by source Origin statement: manufacturer or responsible supplierReported component: foil and cutter set | The supplied snapshot reports an exact-reference match. That source claim is retained separately from any independently reviewed identifier evidence. Reported method: primary source research | US · US Date reported in supplied snapshot: |
| Barber Salon Supply specialist retailer Reported title: Andis Profoil Plus II replacement foil & cutter, black chrome TS-3 | Exact reference reported by source Origin statement: not independently authenticatedReported component: foil and cutter set | The supplied snapshot reports an exact-reference match. That source claim is retained separately from any independently reviewed identifier evidence. Reported method: primary source research | US · US Date reported in supplied snapshot: |
| Profi-Coiffeur specialist retailer Reported title: Andis ProFoil Plus II Cutters & Foil TS-3 Chrome | Exact reference reported by source Origin statement: not independently authenticatedReported component: foil and cutter set | The supplied snapshot reports an exact-reference match. That source claim is retained separately from any independently reviewed identifier evidence. Reported method: primary source research | FR · FR Date reported in supplied snapshot: |
| Amazon marketplace Reported title: Andis 563814 Replacement Foil & Cutter, TS-3 ProFoil Plus II, Chrome | Exact reference reported by source Origin statement: not independently authenticatedReported component: foil and cutter set | Attributed marketplace source only. Its reported match is not approval of this exact destination; current buying links are maintained separately. Regional Amazon sources do not establish an Amazon US offer. Reported method: prior public amazon listing review | US · US Date reported in supplied snapshot: |
| Amazon marketplace | Generated search Origin statement: not applicableReported component: not applicable | Attributed marketplace source only. Its reported match is not approval of this exact destination; current buying links are maintained separately. Regional Amazon sources do not establish an Amazon US offer. Method not reported in supplied snapshot | US · US No source date reported |
These citations retain their reported reference context and reading status.
Cited by the supplied original-site source inventory. Its presence is not a new independent check of the website or approval of every reference listed in the cited page.
Original-site citation reported by supplied snapshot · reused as research evidenceCited by the supplied original-site source inventory. Its presence is not a new independent check of the website or approval of every reference listed in the cited page.
Original-site citation reported by supplied snapshot · reused as research evidence