Recorded reference inventory
Read the identifier type, component and source qualification for each reference. Service numbers, retailer codes and incomplete families remain distinct.
Source inventory snapshot
Reference sources and qualifications
A manufacturer may confirm a part number without confirming that it fits your exact shaver. Use the model list and market restrictions above for that decision. Retailer listings describe what is sold; they do not replace manufacturer fit evidence. Dates below identify the recorded source reading or earlier snapshot, not a new test of the product. An unknown date remains unknown.
Recorded identifiers and qualifications (2)
| Reference | Identifier type | What the source establishes | Component information and pack | Source market or locale |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Face Guard Elite PRO Wet & Dry Electric Rotary Shaver Replacement Precision Trimmer Head Guard Grooming | Named part label | This is a reported part or accessory name, not an established complete manufacturer SKU. Keep the named item separate from another generation or component. Retailer item label retained as a candidate; no complete manufacturer part number established | Reported component: Not supplied in this source record Pack quantity not supplied in this source record | No source market stated in this record |
| Face Guard Elite PRO Wet & Dry Electric Rotary Shaver Rotary Replacement Head Guard Grooming | Named part label | This is a reported part or accessory name, not an established complete manufacturer SKU. Keep the named item separate from another generation or component. Retailer item label retained as a candidate; no complete manufacturer part number established | Reported component: Not supplied in this source record Pack quantity not supplied in this source record | No source market stated in this record |
Listing, support and catalogue sources (4)
Source-reported matches, candidate listings and generated searches retain their own labels. The separate shopping actions use the catalogue’s selected Amazon destinations.
Guard Grooming Face Guard Elite PRO Wet & Dry Electric Rotary Shaver Replacement Precision Trimmer Head
| Source | Reported relationship | Source qualification | Market and date |
|---|---|---|---|
| Shaver Shop specialist retailer Reported title: Face Guard Elite PRO Wet & Dry Electric Rotary Shaver Replacement Precision Trimmer Head | Exact reference reported by source Origin statement: retailer claimed originalReported component: not classified | The supplied snapshot reports an exact-reference match. That source claim is retained separately from any independently reviewed identifier evidence. Reported method: direct public page | AU · AU Date reported in supplied snapshot: |
| Amazon marketplace | Generated search Origin statement: not applicableReported component: not applicable | Attributed marketplace source only. Its reported match is not approval of this exact destination; current buying links are maintained separately. Regional Amazon sources do not establish an Amazon US offer. Method not reported in supplied snapshot | US · US No source date reported |
Guard Grooming Face Guard Elite PRO Wet & Dry Electric Rotary Shaver Rotary Replacement Head
| Source | Reported relationship | Source qualification | Market and date |
|---|---|---|---|
| Shaver Shop specialist retailer Reported title: Face Guard Elite PRO Wet & Dry Electric Rotary Shaver Rotary Replacement Head | Exact reference reported by source Origin statement: retailer claimed originalReported component: not classified | The supplied snapshot reports an exact-reference match. That source claim is retained separately from any independently reviewed identifier evidence. Reported method: direct public page | AU · AU Date reported in supplied snapshot: |
| Amazon marketplace | Generated search Origin statement: not applicableReported component: not applicable | Attributed marketplace source only. Its reported match is not approval of this exact destination; current buying links are maintained separately. Regional Amazon sources do not establish an Amazon US offer. Method not reported in supplied snapshot | US · US No source date reported |