Single foil and cutter
Part code FXLRF1
We may earn a commission if you buy, at no extra cost to you.
BaBylissPRO · Professional foil
Check FXLFS1 on your single-foil UVFOIL shaver and FXLRF1 on the replacement pack. Double-foil heads and finish variants need their own model check.
How to identify foil headsPart code FXLRF1
We may earn a commission if you buy, at no extra cost to you.
Part code FXLRF1G
We may earn a commission if you buy, at no extra cost to you.
Part code FXLRF1RG
We may earn a commission if you buy, at no extra cost to you.
Part code FXLRF1MB
We may earn a commission if you buy, at no extra cost to you.
2 model and family entries
FXLRF1 · FXLRF1MBNamed manufacturer family
FXLRF1RGDirect manufacturer enumeration
Check every letter and suffix, or ask us to check your model.
2 manufacturer models and source entries. The device manual names FXLRF1; finish variants and double-foil products are not inferred.
See all model codes and sources →Source records captured
Compare BaBylissPRO references FXLRF1, FXLRF1G, FXLRF1RG, FXLRF1MB with their recorded sources below. Keep every regional suffix, component and pack marking when checking an offer.
A shared family name does not establish that every pack, component, colour or generation fits the same device.
These BaBylissPRO codes are kept separately so that a regional pack, component, colour or quantity is not silently substituted for another reference. A model listed for one reference does not establish fit for every reference shown here.
Source note for FXLRF1G: Do not infer compatibility with other FOILFX, FXONE, or UV single/double generations.
Source note for FXLRF1RG: Do not infer compatibility with other FOILFX, FXONE, or UV single/double generations.
Source note for FXLRF1MB: The manufacturer identifies FXLRF1MB as a matte-black single-foil head with one cutter, stated for all FXLFS1 models. Keep this exact code separate from FXLRF1; no alias or colour-only substitution is asserted.
| Reference | Kind of identity | Source market or locale | What is established |
|---|---|---|---|
| FXLRF1G | Manufacturer reference or commercial name | US | The source names a device family; it does not establish every model suffix. |
| FXLRF1RG | Manufacturer reference or commercial name | US | Named models are recorded from manufacturer documentation. |
| FXLRF1MB | Manufacturer reference or commercial name | US | The source names a device family; it does not establish every model suffix. |
FXLRF1G: The manufacturer names the Limited Edition GoldFX UV Foil single-foil family but gives no exact device code in the reviewed section. The finish name alone does not establish another device generation.
FXLRF1MB: The manufacturer identifies FXLRF1MB as a matte-black single-foil head with one cutter, stated for all FXLFS1 models. Keep this exact code separate from FXLRF1; no alias or colour-only substitution is asserted.
FXLRF1: FXLRF1 is documented in the FXLFS1 manual. Confirm the exact code and current box contents before purchase; do not substitute FXLRF1MB automatically.
A manufacturer may confirm a part number without confirming that it fits your exact shaver. Use the model list and market restrictions above for that decision. Retailer listings describe what is sold; they do not replace manufacturer fit evidence. Dates below identify the recorded source reading or earlier snapshot, not a new test of the product. An unknown date remains unknown.
| Reference | Identifier type | What the source establishes | Component information and pack | Source market or locale |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FXLRF1 BaBylissPRO | Existing catalogue reference | The existing catalogue identity is preserved. Additional source claims below do not replace its stronger existing evidence or buying destination. Existing catalogue identity retained; additional links come from the supplied snapshot | Reported component: Not supplied in this source record Pack quantity not supplied in this source record | No source market stated in this record |
| FXLRF1G BaBylissPRO | Existing catalogue reference | The existing catalogue identity is preserved. Additional source claims below do not replace its stronger existing evidence or buying destination. Existing catalogue identity retained; additional links come from the supplied snapshot | Reported component: Not supplied in this source record Pack quantity not supplied in this source record | No source market stated in this record |
| FXLRF1MB BaBylissPRO | Existing catalogue reference | The existing catalogue identity is preserved. Additional source claims below do not replace its stronger existing evidence or buying destination. Existing catalogue identity retained; additional links come from the supplied snapshot | Reported component: Not supplied in this source record Pack quantity not supplied in this source record | No source market stated in this record |
| FXLRF1RG BaBylissPRO | Existing catalogue reference | The existing catalogue identity is preserved. Additional source claims below do not replace its stronger existing evidence or buying destination. Existing catalogue identity retained; additional links come from the supplied snapshot | Reported component: Not supplied in this source record Pack quantity not supplied in this source record | No source market stated in this record |
Source-reported matches, candidate listings and generated searches retain their own labels. The separate shopping actions use the catalogue’s selected Amazon destinations.
| Source | Reported relationship | Source qualification | Market and date |
|---|---|---|---|
| Amazon marketplace Reported title: BaBylissPRO FXLRF1 UVFOIL single replacement foil and cutter | Exact reference reported by source Origin statement: not independently authenticatedReported component: foil and cutter set | Attributed marketplace source only. Its reported match is not approval of this exact destination; current buying links are maintained separately. Regional Amazon sources do not establish an Amazon US offer. Reported method: prior public amazon listing review | US · US Date reported in supplied snapshot: |
| BaBylissPRO official manufacturer support Reported title: Official manufacturer catalogue/manual — FXLRF1 | Exact reference reported by source Origin statement: manufacturer or responsible supplierReported component: not classified | The supplied snapshot reports an exact-reference match. That source claim is retained separately from any independently reviewed identifier evidence. Reported method: primary source research | US · US Date reported in supplied snapshot: |
| Amazon marketplace | Generated search Origin statement: not applicableReported component: not applicable | Attributed marketplace source only. Its reported match is not approval of this exact destination; current buying links are maintained separately. Regional Amazon sources do not establish an Amazon US offer. Method not reported in supplied snapshot | US · US No source date reported |
| Source | Reported relationship | Source qualification | Market and date |
|---|---|---|---|
| BaBylissPRO official manufacturer Reported title: BaBylissPRO® UV-Disinfecting Single Replacement Foil | Exact reference reported by source Origin statement: manufacturer or responsible supplierReported component: not classified | The supplied snapshot reports an exact-reference match. That source claim is retained separately from any independently reviewed identifier evidence. Reported method: primary source research | US · US Date reported in supplied snapshot: |
| Amazon marketplace Reported title: BaBylissPRO UVFOIL single replacement foil and cutter, gold | Exact reference reported by source Origin statement: not independently authenticatedReported component: foil and cutter set | Attributed marketplace source only. Its reported match is not approval of this exact destination; current buying links are maintained separately. Regional Amazon sources do not establish an Amazon US offer. Reported method: prior public amazon listing review | US · US Date reported in supplied snapshot: |
| Amazon marketplace | Generated search Origin statement: not applicableReported component: not applicable | Attributed marketplace source only. Its reported match is not approval of this exact destination; current buying links are maintained separately. Regional Amazon sources do not establish an Amazon US offer. Method not reported in supplied snapshot | US · US No source date reported |
| Source | Reported relationship | Source qualification | Market and date |
|---|---|---|---|
| BaBylissPRO official manufacturer Reported title: BaBylissPRO® Replacement Single Foil Shaver Head (Matte Black) | Exact reference reported by source Origin statement: manufacturer or responsible supplierReported component: not classified | The supplied snapshot reports an exact-reference match. That source claim is retained separately from any independently reviewed identifier evidence. Reported method: primary source research | US · US Date reported in supplied snapshot: |
| Amazon marketplace Reported title: BaBylissPRO FXLRF1MB UVFOIL single replacement foil and cutter, matte black | Exact reference reported by source Origin statement: not independently authenticatedReported component: foil and cutter set | Attributed marketplace source only. Its reported match is not approval of this exact destination; current buying links are maintained separately. Regional Amazon sources do not establish an Amazon US offer. Reported method: prior public amazon listing review | US · US Date reported in supplied snapshot: |
| Amazon marketplace | Generated search Origin statement: not applicableReported component: not applicable | Attributed marketplace source only. Its reported match is not approval of this exact destination; current buying links are maintained separately. Regional Amazon sources do not establish an Amazon US offer. Method not reported in supplied snapshot | US · US No source date reported |
| Source | Reported relationship | Source qualification | Market and date |
|---|---|---|---|
| BaBylissPRO official manufacturer Reported title: BabylissPRO® Rose Gold Replacement Single Foil & Cutter for FXLFS1RG | Exact reference reported by source Origin statement: manufacturer or responsible supplierReported component: foil and cutter set | The supplied snapshot reports an exact-reference match. That source claim is retained separately from any independently reviewed identifier evidence. Reported method: primary source research | US · US Date reported in supplied snapshot: |
| Amazon marketplace Reported title: BaBylissPRO FXLRF1RG UVFOIL single replacement foil and cutter, rosegold | Exact reference reported by source Origin statement: not independently authenticatedReported component: foil and cutter set | Attributed marketplace source only. Its reported match is not approval of this exact destination; current buying links are maintained separately. Regional Amazon sources do not establish an Amazon US offer. Reported method: prior public amazon listing review | US · US Date reported in supplied snapshot: |
| Amazon marketplace | Generated search Origin statement: not applicableReported component: not applicable | Attributed marketplace source only. Its reported match is not approval of this exact destination; current buying links are maintained separately. Regional Amazon sources do not establish an Amazon US offer. Method not reported in supplied snapshot | US · US No source date reported |
These citations retain their reported reference context and reading status.
Cited by the supplied original-site source inventory. Its presence is not a new independent check of the website or approval of every reference listed in the cited page.
Original-site citation reported by supplied snapshot · reused as research evidenceCited by the supplied original-site source inventory. Its presence is not a new independent check of the website or approval of every reference listed in the cited page.
Original-site citation reported by supplied snapshot · reused as research evidenceCited by the supplied original-site source inventory. Its presence is not a new independent check of the website or approval of every reference listed in the cited page.
Original-site citation reported by supplied snapshot · cited by original site not independently recheckedCited by the supplied original-site source inventory. Its presence is not a new independent check of the website or approval of every reference listed in the cited page.
Original-site citation reported by supplied snapshot · reused as research evidenceCited by the supplied original-site source inventory. Its presence is not a new independent check of the website or approval of every reference listed in the cited page.
Original-site citation reported by supplied snapshot · reused as research evidence