Shaver Part Match

Philips · Face shaver

Philips HQ3/40: HQ3 shaving heads Parts

Compare HQ3/40 for Philips HQ3 shaving heads. Keep the full reference and source market.

How to identify rotary heads

Buying options

Does it fit your shaver?

0 model codes

Part details & compatibility notes

Device families

  • HQ3 shaving heads

Model coverage

No exact model list is available yet. Ask the manufacturer to confirm your full model code.

Need help checking the fit?

Ask about this part →
Other Philips replacement parts

Philips HQ3 shaving heads: replacement reference notes

Source records captured

Compare Philips references HQ3/40 with their recorded sources below. Keep every regional suffix, component and pack marking when checking an offer.

A shared family name does not establish that every pack, component, colour or generation fits the same device.

Additional exact references and regional packs

These Philips codes are kept separately so that a regional pack, component, colour or quantity is not silently substituted for another reference. A model listed for one reference does not establish fit for every reference shown here.

Source note for HQ3/40: This exact reference is retained independently from other suffixes; no regional pack equivalence is asserted. The source market identifies the manufacturer portal. The listed product-type labels do not establish complete retail suffixes or physical fit approval. No exact model list was observed for this reference; retain the reference without adding a model match that the source does not state. The exact product technical specification states 3 shaving heads per package; retain the complete suffix when comparing offers.

Exact references and the limits of their documentary records
ReferenceKind of identitySource market or localeWhat is established
HQ3/40Manufacturer reference or commercial nameCentral AmericaThe replacement identity is recorded, but its exact model match needs clarification.

Additional manufacturer replacement references

HQ3/40: This exact reference is retained independently from other suffixes; no regional pack equivalence is asserted.

HQ3/40: The source market identifies the manufacturer portal. The listed product-type labels do not establish complete retail suffixes or physical fit approval.

HQ3/40: No exact model list was observed for this reference; retain the reference without adding a model match that the source does not state.

HQ3/40: The exact product technical specification states 3 shaving heads per package; retain the complete suffix when comparing offers.

Sources

Manufacturer reference evidence and source qualifications

Reference sources and qualifications

A manufacturer may confirm a part number without confirming that it fits your exact shaver. Use the model list and market restrictions above for that decision. Retailer listings describe what is sold; they do not replace manufacturer fit evidence. Dates below identify the recorded source reading or earlier snapshot, not a new test of the product. An unknown date remains unknown.

Recorded identifiers and qualifications (1)
Recorded reference identifiers
ReferenceIdentifier typeWhat the source establishesComponent information and packSource market or locale
HQ3/40

Philips

Existing catalogue reference

The existing catalogue identity is preserved. Additional source claims below do not replace its stronger existing evidence or buying destination.

Existing catalogue identity retained; additional links come from the supplied snapshot

Reported component: Not supplied in this source record

Pack quantity not supplied in this source record

No source market stated in this record
Listing, support and catalogue sources (5)

Source-reported matches, candidate listings and generated searches retain their own labels. The separate shopping actions use the catalogue’s selected Amazon destinations.

Previously cited documentation (1)

These citations retain their reported reference context and reading status.

  • Open cited document

    Cited by the supplied original-site source inventory. Its presence is not a new independent check of the website or approval of every reference listed in the cited page.

    Original-site citation reported by supplied snapshot · reused as research evidence
    • Philips HQ3/40 · Reported source label: Open source