Baron Replacement 5-Head Blade
Part code BN5-BLD
We may earn a commission if you buy, at no extra cost to you.
Skull Shaver · Head shaver
Compare BN5-BLD, CR5-BLD, FT5-BLD for Skull Shaver Original / PRO5. Keep the full reference and source market.
How to identify rotary headsPart code BN5-BLD
We may earn a commission if you buy, at no extra cost to you.
Part code CR5-BLD
We may earn a commission if you buy, at no extra cost to you.
Part code FT5-BLD
We may earn a commission if you buy, at no extra cost to you.
4 model and family entries
BN5-BLD · FT5-BLDNamed manufacturer family
BN5-BLD · FT5-BLDNamed manufacturer family
BN5-BLD · CR5-BLD · FT5-BLDNamed manufacturer family
CR5-BLDNamed manufacturer family
Check every letter and suffix, or ask us to check your model.
4 manufacturer models and source entries.
See all model codes and sources →Source records captured
Compare Skull Shaver references BN5-BLD, CR5-BLD, FT5-BLD with their recorded sources below. Keep every regional suffix, component and pack marking when checking an offer.
A shared family name does not establish that every pack, component, colour or generation fits the same device.
These Skull Shaver codes are kept separately so that a regional pack, component, colour or quantity is not silently substituted for another reference. A model listed for one reference does not establish fit for every reference shown here.
Source note for BN5-BLD: Product title says all Skull Shaver models; description narrows or names families. Preserve that rule without inventing model or Diamond-version mappings.
Source note for CR5-BLD: Product title says all Skull Shaver models; description narrows or names families. Preserve that rule without inventing model or Diamond-version mappings.
Source note for FT5-BLD: Product title says all Skull Shaver models; description narrows or names families. Preserve that rule without inventing model or Diamond-version mappings.
| Reference | Kind of identity | Source market or locale | What is established |
|---|---|---|---|
| BN5-BLD | Manufacturer reference or commercial name | US | The source names a device family; it does not establish every model suffix. |
| CR5-BLD | Manufacturer reference or commercial name | US | The source names a device family; it does not establish every model suffix. |
| FT5-BLD | Manufacturer reference or commercial name | US | The source names a device family; it does not establish every model suffix. |
Skull Shaver’s part-specific lists for BN5-BLD and FT5-BLD and CR5-BLD name the labels recorded here.
The manufacturer names product families or product lines here, which do not identify complete retail-device SKUs.
A manufacturer may confirm a part number without confirming that it fits your exact shaver. Use the model list and market restrictions above for that decision. Retailer listings describe what is sold; they do not replace manufacturer fit evidence. Dates below identify the recorded source reading or earlier snapshot, not a new test of the product. An unknown date remains unknown.
| Reference | Identifier type | What the source establishes | Component information and pack | Source market or locale |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BN5-BLD Skull Shaver | Existing catalogue reference | The existing catalogue identity is preserved. Additional source claims below do not replace its stronger existing evidence or buying destination. Existing catalogue identity retained; additional links come from the supplied snapshot | Reported component: Not supplied in this source record Pack quantity not supplied in this source record | No source market stated in this record |
| CR5-BLD Skull Shaver | Existing catalogue reference | The existing catalogue identity is preserved. Additional source claims below do not replace its stronger existing evidence or buying destination. Existing catalogue identity retained; additional links come from the supplied snapshot | Reported component: Not supplied in this source record Pack quantity not supplied in this source record | No source market stated in this record |
| FT5-BLD Skull Shaver | Existing catalogue reference | The existing catalogue identity is preserved. Additional source claims below do not replace its stronger existing evidence or buying destination. Existing catalogue identity retained; additional links come from the supplied snapshot | Reported component: Not supplied in this source record Pack quantity not supplied in this source record | No source market stated in this record |
Source-reported matches, candidate listings and generated searches retain their own labels. The separate shopping actions use the catalogue’s selected Amazon destinations.
| Source | Reported relationship | Source qualification | Market and date |
|---|---|---|---|
| Skull Shaver official manufacturer Reported title: Baron Blade PRO 5| Head Replacement Blade | Compatible with all Skull Shaver models | Exact reference reported by source Origin statement: manufacturer or responsible supplierReported component: not classified | The supplied snapshot reports an exact-reference match. That source claim is retained separately from any independently reviewed identifier evidence. Reported method: primary source research | US · US Date reported in supplied snapshot: |
| Skull Shaver official manufacturer Reported title: Baron Blade PRO 5| Head Replacement Blade | Compatible with all Skull Shaver models | Exact reference reported by source Origin statement: manufacturer or responsible supplierReported component: not classified | The supplied snapshot reports an exact-reference match. That source claim is retained separately from any independently reviewed identifier evidence. Reported method: primary source research | US · US Date reported in supplied snapshot: |
| Amazon marketplace Reported title: Skull Shaver Baron Replacement 5-Head Blade | Candidate listing Origin statement: not independently authenticatedReported component: not classified | Attributed marketplace source only. Its reported match is not approval of this exact destination; current buying links are maintained separately. Regional Amazon sources do not establish an Amazon US offer. Reported method: prior public amazon listing review | US · US Date reported in supplied snapshot: |
| Amazon marketplace | Generated search Origin statement: not applicableReported component: not applicable | Attributed marketplace source only. Its reported match is not approval of this exact destination; current buying links are maintained separately. Regional Amazon sources do not establish an Amazon US offer. Method not reported in supplied snapshot | US · US No source date reported |
| Source | Reported relationship | Source qualification | Market and date |
|---|---|---|---|
| Skull Shaver official manufacturer Reported title: Carver Blade PRO 5| Head Replacement Blade | Compatible with all Skull Shaver models | Exact reference reported by source Origin statement: manufacturer or responsible supplierReported component: not classified | The supplied snapshot reports an exact-reference match. That source claim is retained separately from any independently reviewed identifier evidence. Reported method: primary source research | US · US Date reported in supplied snapshot: |
| Skull Shaver official manufacturer Reported title: Carver Blade PRO 5| Head Replacement Blade | Compatible with all Skull Shaver models | Exact reference reported by source Origin statement: manufacturer or responsible supplierReported component: not classified | The supplied snapshot reports an exact-reference match. That source claim is retained separately from any independently reviewed identifier evidence. Reported method: primary source research | US · US Date reported in supplied snapshot: |
| Amazon marketplace Reported title: Skull Shaver Carver 5 Head Replacement Blade | Candidate listing Origin statement: not independently authenticatedReported component: not classified | Attributed marketplace source only. Its reported match is not approval of this exact destination; current buying links are maintained separately. Regional Amazon sources do not establish an Amazon US offer. Reported method: prior public amazon listing review | US · US Date reported in supplied snapshot: |
| Amazon marketplace | Generated search Origin statement: not applicableReported component: not applicable | Attributed marketplace source only. Its reported match is not approval of this exact destination; current buying links are maintained separately. Regional Amazon sources do not establish an Amazon US offer. Method not reported in supplied snapshot | US · US No source date reported |
| Source | Reported relationship | Source qualification | Market and date |
|---|---|---|---|
| Skull Shaver official manufacturer Reported title: Forte Blade PRO 5| Head Replacement Blade | Compatible with all Skull Shaver models | Exact reference reported by source Origin statement: manufacturer or responsible supplierReported component: not classified | The supplied snapshot reports an exact-reference match. That source claim is retained separately from any independently reviewed identifier evidence. Reported method: primary source research | US · US Date reported in supplied snapshot: |
| Skull Shaver official manufacturer Reported title: Forte Blade PRO 5| Head Replacement Blade | Compatible with all Skull Shaver models | Exact reference reported by source Origin statement: manufacturer or responsible supplierReported component: not classified | The supplied snapshot reports an exact-reference match. That source claim is retained separately from any independently reviewed identifier evidence. Reported method: primary source research | US · US Date reported in supplied snapshot: |
| Amazon marketplace Reported title: Skull Shaver Forte Replacement 5 Head Shaving Blade | Candidate listing Origin statement: not independently authenticatedReported component: not classified | Attributed marketplace source only. Its reported match is not approval of this exact destination; current buying links are maintained separately. Regional Amazon sources do not establish an Amazon US offer. Reported method: prior public amazon listing review | US · US Date reported in supplied snapshot: |
| Amazon marketplace | Generated search Origin statement: not applicableReported component: not applicable | Attributed marketplace source only. Its reported match is not approval of this exact destination; current buying links are maintained separately. Regional Amazon sources do not establish an Amazon US offer. Method not reported in supplied snapshot | US · US No source date reported |
These citations retain their reported reference context and reading status.
Cited by the supplied original-site source inventory. Its presence is not a new independent check of the website or approval of every reference listed in the cited page.
Original-site citation reported by supplied snapshot · reused as research evidenceCited by the supplied original-site source inventory. Its presence is not a new independent check of the website or approval of every reference listed in the cited page.
Original-site citation reported by supplied snapshot · reused as research evidenceCited by the supplied original-site source inventory. Its presence is not a new independent check of the website or approval of every reference listed in the cited page.
Original-site citation reported by supplied snapshot · reused as research evidence